Online And Meeting Room Services In All Major Cities In England.

We Provide Resolution Through Mediation And Agreement.

What our clients say about us!

Testimonials / Reviews

Read just a few of our recent reviews below.

See also Yell.com we have 121 Reviews.

All Verified 4 / 5 ***** Reviews:


5 Star Review

3 days agoNEW

My name is Sharon and I have just finished a course of 4 meditation sessions at this company. My friend recommended this company to me as she had also been through a breakup and used this company successfully, for meditation of child access.

My own experience is that they offer an excellent and very professional service. The mediator was very experienced and fair to both of us. The mediator worked hard to help us reach a mutual agreement and by the 4th session we did. We were both happy with the outcome.

I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and work colleagues. They offer a free first appointment so get in touch for a free chat first. I did this and went from there to a successful outcome. Costs also less than the other mediators in the area.


5 Star Review: Mike O

a week ago

A break up can seem heart breaking for all the family involved. However, the family mediation team do a caring job of making sense out of what may seem senseless . A positive place of meaning, purpose and solutions . The professionalism and service cannot be recommend highly enough.


5 Star Review:nathan lanes

a week ago

Fantastic company ! The mediator took the time to face time me through zoom as i could not make the appointment . Very polite and understanding lady i can not highly recommend enough.


5 Star Review: Martin

a week ago

I would highly recommend Worcester family mediation service . Myself and my ex partner now have a suitable arrangement in place for my daughter thanks to this service !! couldn't be happier thank u martin..


4 Star Review: dev lloyd

a week ago

Lovely mediator, i was very worried about going but the mediator made me feel comfortable and gave me the guidance i needed. I got my divorce thank you. I will be recommending to family and friends . Dev


5 Star Review: Leah L

two week ago

I really like the way the mediator dealt with my issues and the extra mile she went for me. Thank you.


5 Star Review: christopher white

two week ago

They were very supportive and helpful through a very difficult time. Nicely surprised by the professionalism shown and there expertise in the family law arena helped us understand our options better.


4 Star Review: rosie j

3 weeks ago

I really appreciate the professional way my case was handled. The mediator that took on my case was quite patient and accommodating. Never at any point partial in how things was coordinated.


5 Star Review: Anna B

three week ago

Came to mediation for divorce on my ex husband and 50/50 custody of my children . We have managed an agreement and i got my divorce witch was done in a few sessions thank you.


4 Star Review: jadie smyth

four week ago

Fantastic ! Explained to me all i needed to know was polite and understanding. I rate 5 stars as i feel like the mediator was a super lady . Thank you for everything.


5 Star Review: Aleesha Weaver

4 weeks ago

Fantastic video call with the mediator today, was a wait lifted of my shoulder to know i could get the help for my children without paying court fees thank you Aleesha.


5 Star Review: Amid Husif

6 weeks ago

I recently separated from my ex wife who had made the divorce difficult to agree. But in the end we agreed on mediation . The mediator has been so supportive listened to both sides and helped us both agree on our divorce thank you. I will be recommending u to family and friends who may need you . Amid


5 Star Review: Tyron Patrick

8 months ago

I recently separated from my partner and we could not agree on how to divide our assets. We agreed to attend mediation to discuss this. We agreed a division of assets in a fair way. We also had a Separation Agreement drafted. We were both treated equally and fairly. 5 Stars from me!


5 Star Review: Laurie Mason

6 months ago

We are both in the early stages of starting divorce proceedings the mediator has been amazing , professional and straightforward. We are pleased with the service we have received so far. thank you Laurie ..


5 Star Review:tanya brookes

6 months ago

I was a bit anxious about coming to mediation due to not wanting to see my ex husband. But the mediator offered us shuttle mediation which worked better for us. Thankfully the mediator got our divorce and financial settlement sorted thank you.


5 Star Review: vincent j

6 months ago

My wife and I attended mediation regarding our grandson. Was a tough ride but we got what we wanted. I will be recommending to all family and friends who may need in the future. Thank you..


5 Star Review: Sean / 26/07/20

Thank you so much for your help. When I first contacted mediation I had not seen my son for months. It was through discussion at mediation with my former partner and the mediator that an agreement was reached. We both agreed to have a parenting agreement prepared on conclusion of the mediation. The costs were low and the service very effective. I would recommend this company and family mediation in general. Sean.


5 Star Review: James 14/07/20

My ex wife and I both went to mediation here. The mediator was excellent she really helped us discuss the options and consider the financial figures calmly and with a view to moving towards making offers to each other to settle. After 4 sessions and full consideration of the offers each way we reached agreements. Great service and to be honest I found it good therapy to talk to my ex directly and discuss our finances and the child care. I would recommend this service. Cost wise I paid for a first meeting with the mediator and we both paid for our joint sessions and a summary / agreement being prepared. The fact that it is all settled and I know where I stand has really helped me mentally. Thank you from James.


5 Star Review: Reece Matthews / 10/06/20

I have just used this company for divorce mediation. Found the mediator to be very professional and clearly very experienced with people and family disputes. Fab service . Managed a mutual agreement within 6 sessions . Thanks will be telling friends and family,


5 Star Review: Harry philips /15/05/20

Came to mediation for divorce mediation. We reached an amicable agreement. My ex and I were happy with the outcome. Thank you


5 Star Review: Sophie May / 07/03/20

The service at Mediation was excellent. The costs were very reasonable . We were treated equally and fairly at the sessions. I have already recommend them to a work friend.


5 Star Review: AndrewL /25/01/20

OUTSTANDING Outstanding service. They managed a very sensitive and difficult situation speedily and expertly, resulting in a very favourable court order.

I cannot thank you enough! Andrew


5 Star Review:Tyron Patrick 20/01/20

I recently separated from my partner and we could not agree on how to divide our assets. We agreed to attend mediation to discuss this. We agreed a division of assets in a fair way. We also had a Separation Agreement drafted. We were both treated equally and fairly. 5 Stars from me!


5 Star Review: jason lee / 17/01/20

Me and my boyfriend were arguing over child contact witch was not fair on the children as well as us. So we both agreed to sort this at mediation. We reached agreement and were very pleased with the service.


5 Star Review: M Fisher /15/01/20

Great service, friendly staff i got what i came for thank you.


5 Star Review: Graham jones / 03/01/20

We used a mediator to help us with a difficult case, The mediator was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Received a high level of service and quality work . We reached a very satisfactory conclusion. I highly recommend resolve.


5 Star Review: Amy mane / 17/12/20

They made me feel very welcome. I came here due to my ex husband who i did not want to see, so the mediator offered me shuttle mediation so i did not have to be in the same room as him. I got my divorce thank you. I highly recommend. Amy


5 Star Review: TyroneB-22 / 09 Nov 2019

Outcome

Mediation was faster cheaper and more flexible than going to court It put me in control of the outcome rather then the courts. Thank you .


5 Star Review: KirstyR-135 /09 Nov 2019

Next steps

They mediation gave us information we needed about our separation and divorce process and are helping us with the next steps. Thank you kirsty.


5 Star Review: BlairS-7/08 Nov 2019

Agreement

Mediation was easier then i thought it would be, so straight forward and the mediator was so understanding. I got my agreement thank you. Blair.


5 Star Review: AmyL-276 /08 Nov 2019

Paperwork

Mediation did not work for me unfortunately. But i know have the paperwork to go to court. Thanks resolve.


5 Star Review: RyanH-323/07 Nov 2019

Dispute

Cam​e to resolve for a family dispute. The mediator managed to sort this in a short time and we got what we came for thank you. Ryan


5 Star Review /EileenR-/25 Oct 2019

Shuttle mediation

I came to resolve for a divorce on my ex husband. Me and my ex could not stand being in the same room as each other so the mediator offered us shuttle mediation. It made me feel a lot better and i got my divorce thank you


5 Star Review /MartinR-402/ 23 Oct 2019

Reasonable

Cheaper than courts, very reasonable price. And the mediator was so professional. Thanks


5 Star Review /AlexH-467 / 23 Oct 2019

Understand

Brilliant service ,the staff are always very helpful and can really help you move forward. The mediator explained in a simple way that really makes it much easier to understand then next steps.


5 Star Review /DanielG-388 /22 Oct 2019

Low cost

Good service, Professional staff and low cost.


5 Star Review /JacobM-77 /22 Oct 2019

Outstanding

Outstanding staff made me feel so welcome . The mediator was amazing and got me my divorce against my ex wife. Highly recommend.


5 Star Review /AlanE-133/ 18 Oct 2019

Perspective

We could not agree around the family home as we both wanted to stay. The mediator really gave us some perspective and reality and managed to work out a solution in the end.


5 Star Review /BaileyL-7/ 18 Oct 2019

MIAM

I have done a MIAM (Mediation information assessment meeting). The mediator seems so professional. I am booked in next week to see her . Thank you.


5 Star Review /TaraO-14/ 17 Oct 2019

No hesitation

Extremely impressed with this service, a little skeptical at first when referred by my solicitor but i can honestly say everything was fully explained to me on my first meeting with the mediator . I would have no hesitation in recommending this service.


5 Star Review /MaxH-88 / 17 Oct 2019

Cheaper than court .

Came to mediation for child arrangements. The mediator was amazing supported both me and my ex and listened to both sides. We managed to come to an agreement . So much cheaper then courts thank you.


5 Star Review /AlexM-628 /14 Oct 2019

Could not agree

Unfortunately mediation did not work for me. The mediator tried but me and my ex wife could not agree. We now have the paper work to go court. I highly recommend resolve.


5 Star Review /LauraR-302 / 14 Oct 2019

Agreement

Came to mediation for divorce, The mediator was so professional. We came to an agreement we wouldn't of done without the mediators help.


5 Star Review /MatthewB-607 / 13 Oct 2019

Exceptional

Exceptional service from this company . I was very impressed with the service. I would use this company again and recommend to anyone seeking professional help.


5 Star Review /SophiaL-30/ 13 Oct 2019

Differences

We came to an agreement through mediation. We saved money in legal fees and it was easier to resolve our differences.


5 Star Review /AdrianP-184/ 11 Oct 2019

File divorce

Very professional ,so understanding with me and my ex wife to file our divorce. Thank you so very much.


5 Star Review /YasminC-16/ 11 Oct 2019

Paper work

Lovely staff. Mediation did not work for me , but i now have the paper work to go to court. I highly recommend resolve.


5 Star Review /DavidH-2647 / 10 Oct 2019

Family

I did not think mediation was for me. But i was wrong its helped me so much, less stress . and i got what i came for thank you for your service. I will be telling friends and family about resolve.


5 Star Review /RoxanneM-15/ 10 Oct 2019

Negotiate

my ex didn't want to try mediation to find a settlement. we could negotiate together to get things sorted. but the mediator worked with us both and we managed to come to an agreement . thank you so much. i highly recommend.


5 Star Review /JacksonM-11/ 21 Sep 2019

Difficult time

Our mediator really cared and went beyond the call of duty to help us go through this very difficult time as painlessly as possible.


5 Star Review /DanielW-919/ 21 Sep 2019

Very good

Very good calm mediation

Got to an agreement very quickly.


5 Star Review /LukeM-315/ 18 Sep 2019

Paperwork

Mediation did not work for me . I now have the paper-work to go to court. This service was amazing so supportive and understanding i highly recommend.


5 Star Review /KatieJ-164/ 18 Sep 2019

Great Result

Came to mediation for divorce . The staff was so friendly and very welcoming great result thank you.


5 Star Review /TobyP-29/ 13 Sep 2019

Shuttle

Im very impressed with the mediator . Me and my ex wife was being awkward and wouldn't go in the same room as each other . So she offered us a shuttle mediation . It worked out better for us . We got what we came in for. Thank you so much. I will be telling friends and family about your service.


5 Star Review /IndiaB-13/ 13 Sep 2019

Divorce

I came to mediation for divorce, The mediator was so understanding, And very professional . Would highly recommend.


5 Star Review /BarbraA-4/ 13 Sep 2019

Paperwork

I used this company for my paper work as mediation did not work but thank you anyway .

5 Star Review /JennyW-206 /12 Sep 2019


Shuttle mediation

I found it to difficult to be in the same room as my ex husband. The mediator offered me shuttle mediation. Was such a relieve to know mediation does this. thank you .


5 Star Review /MarkH-1675/ 13 Sep 2019

Positive

When it came to the day of mediation, I felt understood, confident and as if the outcome would be positive. Without their help in preparing me for the mediation, I don't feel the outcome would have been as positive as it was. mark.h


5 Star Review /TeresaR-42/ 13 Sep 2019

Finances

Mediation was the best option for me. Not only did it save me money instead of court fees, I got my divorce and we also managed to sort finances out.


5 Star Review /MatthewB-590/ 12 Sep 2019

Brilliant Service

Great service from resolve, The mediator got my divorce against my ex wife and also managed to come to an agreement for dividing assets.


5 Star Review /RobbieW-28/ 11 Sep 2019

Assets

I came to mediation because me and my ex wife couldn't agree on dividing our assets. Resolve mediation made this happen . Thanks


5 Star Review /ElizabethM-342/ 10 Sep 2019

Perspective

Me and my ex husband could not agree around the family home as we both wanted to stay. The mediator really gave us some perspective and reality. And managed to work out a solution in the end.


5 Star Review /PrestonL-3/ 05 Sep 2019

impartial

Resolve mediation service have given me and my ex wife a solution we can work with.They are impartial and also ensure confidentiality of the matter discussed with them.


5 Star Review /RosieA-35/ 19 Aug 2019

Supportive

i found the service offered outstanding supportive. friendly and kind.


5 Star Review /MaxR-65/ 18 Aug 2019

Quick process

i took my ex husband here for child arrangement . can not believe how quick the process was. we got our child agreement . I am so happy with the outcome thanks.


5 Star Review /SamuelA-43/ 17 Aug 2019

Sharing

very professional. local to train station. the work the mediator does is amazing she works so hard to get us our divorce and share possessions . i highly recommend


5 Star Review /TashaR-11/ 16 Aug 2019

Less Stress

mediation helped me so much took away the stress and worry from me. me and my ex partner have now got the right child agreement . highly recommend.


5 Star Review /CarolineM-373/ 18 Aug 2019

Outcome

i came to mediation for divorce on my ex husband. im so glad i did as it was so much cheaper and not as much stress as the courts. i got my divorce and were both happy with the outcome.


5 Star Review /TillyH-12/ 18 Aug 2019

friendly

friendly atmosphere. we came to our child agreement thank you.


5 Star Review /TobyP-27/ 14 Aug 2019

Amazing work.

thank you to the mediator for all her hard work for a divorce against my ex wife. we finally came to an agreement. im so grateful for the outcome i would highly recommend.


5 Star Review /JessicaS-238/ 14 Aug 2019

Brilliant

i was advised by a friend to go to mediation instead of court. i'm so glad i listened . what a brilliant mediator and we came to a child agreement thank ​you.


5 Star Review /Rosie Heaney / 23 August 2019

family member mention resolve mediation so i got in contact with a free phone call consultation first and agreed to go ahead . there amazing for what they do and we sorted out our child agreement . can not thank resolve enough.


5 Star Review /Luke Pocknell / 22 August 2019

Resolved our matter in such a short time . the staff are so welcoming and kind . I highly recommend.


5 Star Review /Tim Williams / 22 August 2019

Thank u so much to the mediator for sorting my case for divorce. we finally came to an agreement and were happy with the outcome . Tim


5 Star Review /Jamie r /23 July 2019

Used this company for mediation was very happy with agreement we got to . very nice staff.


5 Star Review /15 July 2019

My ex and I used family mediation and although I was not keen at first I found the process very empowering. We talked for hours and reached a compromise on the access to our children. Great service much better than using solicitors as there is no substitute for direct conversation about your own children. Pleased with the outcome on on request was happy to post this review.


5 Star Review /July 2019

My name is Paul and I am currently using Family Meditation Worcester. Just got to the end of the meditation sessions and have been asked to place a review.

I am happy to say that although meditation is stressful it has been worth it. My wife and I had the opportunity to openly talk about care of our children and sharing our assets.

After 5 sessions we reached agreement and are both happy.

We have both now recommended this company to friends of ours who need help.

Very good service and I am pleased to write this review.


5 Star Review / June 2019

Divorce is so difficult but the staff at family mediation really helped us put what is important into perspective. My ex and I talked out our concerns with the mediator and reached agreement. We were both happy with the service and yes we would highly recommend.


5 Star Review / 27 May 2019

Mediation service was very professional. The mediator was clearly knowledgable and experienced in family law disputes. My husband and I were impressed with the service and the outcome. We were encouraged to exchange financial information and work towards a solution without the need to attend court. Very impressed and I have already recommended my friend.


5 Star Review / 24 May 2019

Outstanding Service from my mediator at this firm. Came in with my ex partner and after 5 session we agreed on how and when to divorce, financial division and child contact. This was all written up and we signed and went away happy. Simple and effective service. Low cost and local.


5 Star Review / 22 May 2019

Split up from my partner. he wound not pay me any money towards the children and the house i was all on my own . until i contacted this company. went to mediation they were very helpful and helped me to get the issue sorted out very quick now we both share care and agreed the payments.


5 Star Review / 4 May 2019

I went through mediation for my divorce and used this firm. I attended a free consultation and then 6 mediation sessions. My wife and I went through what all our assets were and how we wanted to divide them. We reached a compromise that we were both happy with. I was very impressed with the way the mediator helped us both open us and think about the options.

The costs were very reasonable. We had both previously used solicitors and paid them over £5000 each for letters. We both realised this just made us both more angry and got nowhere. We sacked the solicitors and went to mediation. We both agreed that this was the best thing we could have done. I would recommend mediation on separation rather then using solicitors.


5 Star Review / 02 May 2019

Managed to book a free phone call consultation very happy with the outcome. then got into the office for my mediation very nice meeting room and staff . we then had our agreement done and all went well . a big thank you to all the staff


5 Star Review/ April 2019

Just finished a course of mediation. I am happy to place this review as the service was excellent. Fast service. I was able to then see my children within days of the mediation meeting. Happy with the staff and especially the Mediator for her help.


5 Star Review /March 2019

I have just used this company for Divorce Mediation. Found the mediator to be really professional and clearly very experienced with people and family disputes. Fab service which resulted in a mutual agreement within 6 sessions. I would recommend Mediation for a fast and effective outcome. I would especially recommend the mediator we used called Anna. KA


5 Star Review / March 2019

Took a fixed fee deal for mediation and I am very pleased to say it went very well. My ex and I were able to talk directly to each other and managed to reach agreements. I would recommend Mediation rather the going to solicitors. For the reason of direct discussion, lower costs and for speed.

The Service was excellent, Anna was our Mediator assisted by Dan.

Costs: I was offered a fixed fee, on looking around this proved to be an excellent deal.

Speed: fast service took only three weeks.

Agreement and signed at the final meeting

Amazing Service just what I needed.


5 Star Review /January 2019

My name is Tom, I wanted to leave a review to let people know how pleased I am with the service I received from Family Mediation Service Worcester. Fast and personalised Service, I was made to feel important and that my issues could be resolved. I attended 5 sessions of mediation and was very pleased to say that matters were resolved. Very happy customer and would recommend this service. In my case it was obtaining access to my son. I had been denied this for months and this company helped me see my son within one week of attending the sessions. Worth every penny and very satisfied. KP


5 Star Review / December 2018

I saw this company online and started with a Free Telephone Consultation. The Mediator was very helpful and optimistic which I really found uplifting The Mediator then arranged for me to have a formal assessment which I attended and the Mediation process then started. My ex attended his assessment and we went on to attend joint sessions. The service is professional and informative. My ex and I reached agreements and the agreements were set in writing. Very good service I would highly recommend family mediation and this company in particular. KE


5 Star Review /December 2018

I contacted this company about Divorce and Mediation. My husband and I were keen to Divorce and divide our assets in the most amicable way. We achieved this via this company they were great! they helped us consider how our assets could be shared given the length of the marriage and what steps to take after agreement. Great service give them a call.


5 Star Review / November 2018

Child Access had stopped, I was so upset, Family Mediation was recommended by the CAB. Mediation really helped as my wife and I were able to talk directly at the Mediation sessions and agree on when and where I should see the children and for how long. We attended 6 sessions in total over a few weeks and an agreement was prepared. Excellent and amazing service, very fast, low cost and professional. Lee

See What People Are Saying

"Highly recommended!"